O Come All Ye Faithful - Single

by Jeremy Horn

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD



released November 16, 2010
Jeremy Horn - Vocals, Electric Guitar
Mike Jackson - Drums, Percussion
David Phillips - Bass
Sam Weaver - Electric Guitar
James Joseph - Keys, Bells, Whistles

Recorded by Curry Weber at Ardent Studios in Memphis, TN



all rights reserved


Jeremy Horn

contact / help

Contact Jeremy Horn

Streaming and
Download help